Kentucky Grown

Kentucky Grown

Kentucky farmers showcase some of the lesser-known agriculture products across the state. The series focuses on food production and how and where consumers can find Kentucky-grown products.

Recent Episodes

From Seed to Shelf: Kentucky's Organic Grains and Sorghum | Wednesday, December 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 6 at 5:00 PM CT

Urban Kentucky's Community Gardens | Wednesday, December 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 20 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Grown episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Alpacas and Agritourism

26:30 | #104

  • KET: Thursday, February 15 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 11:30 PM CT