Labyrinths of Kentucky

Labyrinths of Kentucky

The labyrinth, an ancient tool for meditation and spiritual seeking, has recently enjoyed a resurgence of popularity in America and around the world. This award-winning segment from a 2004 edition of Kentucky Life follows the construction of a labyrinth in Danville and visits seven others across the state.

Recent Episodes

Labyrinths of Kentucky | Sunday, December 30 at 7:39 PM ET / Sunday, December 30 at 6:39 PM CT

Show all past Labyrinths of Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Labyrinths of Kentucky

18:35 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, January 20 at 12:39 AM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 11:39 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 8 at 11:10 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 10:10 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 17 at 7:40 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 6:40 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20 at 7:39 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 6:39 PM CT