Kentucky General Assembly Live Interim Coverage

Kentucky General Assembly Live Interim Coverage

Recent Episodes

Interim Joint Committee On Banking and Insurance | Tuesday, November 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Interim Joint Committee on Health & Welfare and Family Services | Tuesday, November 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27 at 12:00 PM CT

Interim Joint Committee On Local Government | Wednesday, November 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 28 at 9:00 AM CT

Interim Joint Committee On State Government | Wednesday, November 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 28 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky General Assembly Live Interim Coverage episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Interim Joint Committee on Licensing, Occupations and Administrative Regulations

59:46 | #959

  • KETKY: Monday, December 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 9:00 AM CT

Administrative Regulation Review Subcommittee

29:46 | #960

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 12:00 PM CT

Interim Joint Committee on Health & Welfare and Family Services

59:46 | #961

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 9:00 AM CT

Interim Joint Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

59:46 | #962

  • KETKY: Friday, December 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 14 at 10:00 AM CT