Let'em Know You're There

The documentary tells the story of Jim Tucker, a former NBA player who has held the record for fastest triple-double for the past 60 years. Featuring animation that depicts a vibrant, unforgettable evening in Madison Square Garden in the 1950s, the film uses Jim's record as a lens into a remarkable life outside of basketball and his current battle with Alzheimer's.

Show all past Let'em Know You're There episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Let'em Know You're There

26:50 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 1 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019