Lovett Live Presents

Lovett Live Presents

A music series from Murray State University that brings national talent into a hometown, intimate, on-stage environment. The series focuses on the artist's music, why they sing what they sing, and how it reflects on them personally.

Show all past Lovett Live Presents episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kaci Bolls

57:09 | #102

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 6:00 PM CT

Darrell Scott

56:40 | #103

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 3:00 PM CT

Burns and Poe with Karen Staley

53:24 | #104

  • KETKY: Saturday, February 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 6:00 PM CT