Louisville: A City at the Falls

Louisville: A City at the Falls

Three restored films by Al Shands, produced in the 1970s, chronicle the history and growth of the River City across nine decades, from 1850 to 1940. A 2001 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Louisville: A City at the Falls | Monday, October 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, October 9 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Louisville: A City at the Falls episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Louisville: A City at the Falls

01:20:55 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, October 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 21 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 2:30 AM CT