Louisville Life

Louisville Life

This series is about the events, people, and culture that shape the River City. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Ann Klem - St. James Court Art Show/Flea Off Market/Leadership Louisville/Dainty Festival | Saturday, January 19 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 5:00 AM CT

Squire Boone Caverns; Louisville's Olmsted Parks; Modern Homes; Lisa Hite - Louisville Metro Parks; Louisville Tea Company | Sunday, January 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 20 at 11:00 AM CT

Louisville Palace/Broad Run Vineyards/Edward Heavrin - The Potter's Field | Monday, January 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 5:00 PM CT

Matt Weir - Earth Measure/Fandom Fest/Broadway Across America Midwest/Caufield's Novelty | Tuesday, January 22 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 4:30 AM CT

Show all past Louisville Life episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Swope Auto Museum/ValuMarket/Food Trucks

27:28 | #702

  • KETKY: Friday, January 25 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 9:00 PM CT

Ramsi's Cafe - Raising Hope Organic Farm/Iroquois Amphitheater/Louisville Visual Art Assn./Peace of the Earth

26:16 | #802

  • KET2: Saturday, January 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 11:00 AM CT

Matt Weir - Earth Measure/Fandom Fest/Broadway Across America Midwest/Caufield's Novelty

25:46 | #804

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 11:00 AM CT

Yew Dell Gardens; Swash-Bucklers; Louisville TV; Greg Galiette; Sam Corbett

26:59 | #920

  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 11:00 AM CT

Shively Sporting Goods/Guitar Emporium/Wendy Treinen - KY Derby Museum/Korean War Documentary

25:43 | #805

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 29 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 5:00 AM CT

Hadley Pottery/Rooibee Red Tea/Barbara Sexton Smith/Wendy Whelan

28:02 | #703

  • KETKY: Friday, February 1 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 9:00 PM CT

Louisville Palace/Broad Run Vineyards/Edward Heavrin - The Potter's Field

26:58 | #803

  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 11:00 AM CT

Ann Klem - St. James Court Art Show/Flea Off Market/Leadership Louisville/Dainty Festival

26:50 | #801

  • KET2: Sunday, February 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 3 at 11:00 AM CT

Saunders Springs Nature Preserve/The Kentucky Center/Mark Hogg/WLOU

26:38 | #806

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 5:00 AM CT

The Kentucky Opera/Vendome Copper & Brass Works/Donna Hargens/The Western Library

28:29 | #704

  • KETKY: Friday, February 8 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 9:00 PM CT

Bourbon Barrel Furniture/The Root Cellar/Charles Cash - architect/Icelandic Horses

26:59 | #807

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 12 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 5:00 PM CT

Blackacre State Nature Preserve/Adrienne & Co. Bakery and Cafe/Mayor Greg Fischer/The Marcus Lindsey

28:59 | #705

  • KETKY: Friday, February 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 9:00 PM CT

Ten Buildings That Changed Louisville/MetroSafe/Kentucky Science Center/FAF Gallery

28:03 | #808

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 19 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 5:00 PM CT

Louisville Clock/Bill Weyland/Shirley Willihnganz/River City Winery

28:38 | #706

  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 9:00 PM CT

The Custom Wig Company; Actors Theatre & the Ballet Building; Les Waters - Actors Theater of Louisville; Kosair Charities

24:47 | #809

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 5:00 PM CT

Sleep Rock Thy Brain/Barry Wooley Designs/55,000 Degrees/Nuts n Stuff

27:48 | #707

  • KETKY: Friday, March 1 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 9:00 PM CT

Joe Autry; Canoe; Maria Hampton; Doctors and Lawyers for Kids

26:09 | #810

  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, March 11 at 5:00 PM CT

Aebersold Jazz/Waterfront Development Corp./Donald Lassere/Leonard and Adele Leight

28:37 | #708

  • KETKY: Friday, March 8 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 9:00 PM CT

Bittners/Brownsboro Hardware/Dr. LaQuandra Nesbitt/Louisville Zombie Attack

28:11 | #709

  • KETKY: Friday, March 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15 at 9:00 PM CT

Stitzel-Weller Distillery and the Van Winkle Family/Joy Perrine/Young Professionals Association/Apocalypse Brew Works

28:10 | #710

  • KETKY: Friday, March 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 22 at 9:00 PM CT

Casey Hyland/Decca/The Clifton Center - John Harris/Little Eatz

28:17 | #711

  • KETKY: Friday, March 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, March 29 at 9:00 PM CT