Let's Paint The Town, Twin Cities!

Let

Chronicles the success of the "Let's Paint the Town!," a nationwide grassroots revitalization campaign.

Recent Episodes

Let's Paint The Town, Twin Cities! | Friday, November 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past Let's Paint The Town, Twin Cities! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Let's Paint The Town, Twin Cities!

27:25 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 17 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 10:30 PM CT