Main Street: More Than Just a Place

Main Street: More Than Just a Place

Meet visionaries from all across the Commonwealth who are working to preserve our downtowns' heritages and give back life to those boarded-up historical buildings.

Recent Episodes

Main Street: More Than Just a Place | Tuesday, February 14 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 14 at 8:30 PM CT

Show all past Main Street: More Than Just a Place episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Main Street: More Than Just a Place

26:46 | #0 | TV-G | First Aired: March 17, 2011

  • KETKY: Monday, May 15 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 2:30 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Marvo Entertainment Group
   (270) 625-6815
   101 East Main St
   Princeton, KY 52445
   sam@marvoentertainmentgroup.com