Map Dot Kentucky

This film documents the history of travel blogger and Bowling Green resident, Cory Ramsey. Ramsey, during a layoff from his job, began taking hiking trips to Kentucky state parks, which eventually turned into a decision to document every county in the state.

Show all past Map Dot Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Map Dot Kentucky

27:22 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 26 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 16 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 30 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 8:30 PM CT