One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

One Mother

Following her son's death, Gail Minger became a leading activist for campus safety who successfully campaigned for laws to better protect students living in college dormitories.

Recent Episodes

One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story | Sunday, July 15 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 15 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

26:45 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 4 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 9:30 PM CT