Milton-Madison Bridge: History on the Ohio

Milton-Madison Bridge: History on the Ohio

An innovative engineering solution to replace the aging bridge over the Ohio River connecting Madison, Indiana, with Milton, Kentucky, led to a dramatic and historic event - the longest bridge slide ever in North America.

Recent Episodes

Milton-Madison Bridge: History on the Ohio | Thursday, June 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Milton-Madison Bridge: History on the Ohio episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Milton-Madison Bridge: History on the Ohio

28:34 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 19 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 3 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 3:30 AM CT