More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

More Than Child

This program explores all the ways in which society both helps and hinders physical activity in children, and points the way towards greater opportunities for all children to be physically active.

Recent Episodes

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters | Thursday, May 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

More Than Child's Play: Why Physical Activity Matters

56:50 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 9:00 AM CT