Knitting Daily

Knitting Daily

This series covers a variety of needle crafts from knitting and crochet to stitching, felting, and spinning, and guides viewers in learning to make fun yet smart one-of-a-kind designs using the latest products in yarn and fiber.

Recent Episodes

Shawls and Scarves | Friday, April 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, April 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Great Beginnings | Friday, April 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, April 14 at 10:00 AM CT

Thick of It | Friday, April 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Transitional Knits | Friday, April 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, April 28 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Knitting Daily episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Norwegian Knits

28:00 | #1404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, May 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Sweater Weather

28:00 | #1405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, May 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Accessorize It!

28:00 | #1406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, May 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Arm Yourself

28:00 | #1407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, May 26 at 10:00 AM CT

Playtime Knits

28:00 | #1408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 2 at 10:00 AM CT

Crochet Home

28:00 | #1409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 10:00 AM CT

Made In North America

28:00 | #1410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 16 at 10:00 AM CT

New Spin

28:00 | #1411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 10:00 AM CT

Novelty of It All

28:00 | #1412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM CT

Don't Sweater The Small Stuff

28:00 | #1413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Interweave