Knitting Daily

Knitting Daily

This series covers a variety of needle crafts from knitting and crochet to stitching, felting, and spinning, and guides viewers in learning to make fun yet smart one-of-a-kind designs using the latest products in yarn and fiber.

Recent Episodes

Transitional Knits | Friday, October 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 27 at 10:00 AM CT

Norwegian Knits | Friday, November 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 3 at 10:00 AM CT

Sweater Weather | Friday, November 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 10 at 10:00 AM CT

Accessorize It! | Friday, November 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 17 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Knitting Daily episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Arm Yourself

28:00 | #1407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 24 at 10:00 AM CT

Crochet Home

28:00 | #1409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 10:00 AM CT

Made In North America

28:00 | #1410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15 at 10:00 AM CT

New Spin

28:00 | #1411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Novelty of It All

28:00 | #1412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Don't Sweater The Small Stuff

28:00 | #1413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Interweave