Canine Soldiers: The Militarization of Love

Canine Soldiers: The Militarization of Love

The intimate bond between Military Working Dogs and their combat soldier handlers are explored.

Show all past Canine Soldiers: The Militarization of Love episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Canine Soldiers: The Militarization of Love

56:35 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, June 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 3:00 AM CT