Koko - The Gorilla Who Talks

Koko - The Gorilla Who Talks

In 1971, Penny Patterson began teaching sign language to a gorilla named Koko, unaware that this relationship would define both their lives. More than 40 years later, the now-famous Koko continues to redraw the line between people and animals.

Show all past Koko - The Gorilla Who Talks episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Koko - The Gorilla Who Talks

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, August 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 31 at 2:00 AM CT