Our Kentucky River

The river that connects Kentuckians from the mountains to the bluegrass is explored. This 250-mile journey provides a unique look at the historical significance of the watershed and the current problems it faces, while highlighting the many roles that the river continues to play in the lives of Kentuckians.

Show all past Our Kentucky River episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Kentucky River

27:07 | #0 | First Airs: April 22, 2017

  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 24 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 6:00 PM CT