On Bended Knees: The Night Rider Story

On Bended Knees: The Night Rider Story

During the early 1900s, farmers in the Black Patch, the dark tobacco area of western Kentucky and Tennessee, resorted to violence against agents and warehouses of the tobacco monopoly. Produced by Brad Kimmel.

Recent Episodes

On Bended Knees: The Night Rider Story | Thursday, March 30 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 2:30 AM CT

Show all past On Bended Knees: The Night Rider Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

On Bended Knees: The Night Rider Story

01:28:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 7:00 PM CT