Open Hearts, Open Homes

Governor and First Lady Bevin share their personal experiences with the adoption and foster care system in Kentucky.

Show all past Open Hearts, Open Homes episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Open Hearts, Open Homes

26:40 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 10:30 PM CT