Ordinary People, Extraordinary Courage

Ordinary People, Extraordinary Courage

Draws the national phenomenon of the Underground Railroad into sharp focus by revealing the contributions of ordinary people, both free and enslaved, whose courageous acts on both sides of the Ohio River helped overthrow the institution of slavery.

Show all past Ordinary People, Extraordinary Courage episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ordinary People, Extraordinary Courage

58:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 4:00 PM CT