Our Kids

Our Kids

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools. Produced by the Jefferson County Public School System.

Recent Episodes

Our Kids | Friday, June 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 1:00 PM CT

Our Kids | Friday, June 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Our Kids episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Kids

28:00 | #1310

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 1:00 PM CT

Our Kids

28:00 | #1311

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Our Kids

28:00 | #1312

  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 18 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 1 at 1:00 PM CT