Once Upon a Vision

Once Upon a Vision

Depicts the early days of Berea College. Author Alex Haley serves as host and storyteller.

Recent Episodes

Once Upon a Vision | Saturday, November 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Once Upon a Vision episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Once Upon a Vision

55:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 18 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 20 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 20 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, December 22 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 7:00 PM CT