Postcards and Photos from Ashland

Ashland, Kentucky's history is told, not by historians, but by people who reveal small bits of their life through postcards and photos. The documentary takes viewers from the mid-1850s, when Poage Settlement changed its name to Ashland, through today, when the town is on the rebound, with the "Ashland Renaissance" underway. Ashland native and Emmy winner David E. Carter is the film's producer.

Recent Episodes

Postcards and Photos from Ashland | Sunday, December 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 9 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past Postcards and Photos from Ashland episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Postcards and Photos from Ashland

56:38 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 10:00 PM CT