Prison State: A Kentucky Community Conversation

Prison State: A Kentucky Community Conversation

Renee Shaw hosts a follow-up discussion on the issues raised by Frontline's "Prison State," which looks at the cycle of incarceration in America and highlights Kentucky's efforts to reverse the cycle. A 2014 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Prison State: A Kentucky Community Conversation | Tuesday, June 26 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Prison State: A Kentucky Community Conversation episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Prison State: A Kentucky Community Conversation

59:36 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, September 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 2:00 PM CT