Renfro Valley: Kentucky's Country Music Capital

Renfro Valley: Kentucky

A look at the history of the renowned music barn through archival footage and interviews. A KET Fund for Independent Production.

Recent Episodes

Renfro Valley: Kentucky's Country Music Capital | Friday, July 19 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Renfro Valley: Kentucky's Country Music Capital episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Renfro Valley: Kentucky's Country Music Capital

56:15 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, October 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, October 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 1:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019