The Rivalry: Red V. Blue

The Rivalry: Red V. Blue

This documentary explores one of college basketball's greatest rivalries: UK vs UofL. Current events, including back-to-back NCAA Men's Basketball championships in 2012 and 2013, and interviews with coaches, players, and others highlight a rivalry game that didn't even exist from 1959 to 1983.

Show all past The Rivalry: Red V. Blue episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Rivalry: Red V. Blue

01:26:45 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29 at 9:00 AM CT