Adolph Rupp: Myth, Legend, and Fact

Adolph Rupp: Myth, Legend, and Fact

A documentary exploring the career and reputation of legendary University of Kentucky basketball coach Adolph Rupp. Former players, assistant coaches, and administrators address some of the commonly held perceptions about Rupp, his reputation, and his role in the civil rights issues of the 1960s. A production of WKYT-TV/Lexington.

Show all past Adolph Rupp: Myth, Legend, and Fact episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Adolph Rupp: Myth, Legend, and Fact

01:54:49 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 2:00 AM CT