Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard

Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard

The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard performs a diverse selection of tunes at the Center for Rural Development in Somerset.

Recent Episodes

Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard | Monday, July 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard

57:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 6:30 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019