Kentucky's Secret Gardens

Kentucky

The program visits a variety of unique private gardens - both large and small, rural and urban - throughout the state. Stops include the Garden at Lincliff, the Louisville garden of the late mystery writer Sue Grafton and her husband, Steven Humphrey, who painstakingly restored the grounds of a classic 1912 estate; a secluded and art-filled backyard at the home of orchid expert Tim Brooks and bonsai enthusiast Joe Dietz; a Berea backyard that has been transformed into a collection of delightful garden rooms; and much more. Author Tavia Cathcart Brown hosts.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky's Secret Gardens | Monday, June 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 25 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky's Secret Gardens episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky's Secret Gardens

58:51 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 9 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 7:00 PM CT