Silas House - Visiting Author

Silas House - Visiting Author

Acclaimed Kentucky author Silas House discusses his book Eli the Good to an assembly at St. Catherine's College in Springfield, Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Silas House - Visiting Author | Saturday, April 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Silas House - Visiting Author episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Silas House - Visiting Author

56:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 2:00 AM CT