Mitch McConnell's Political Reflections

In this wide-ranging interview, U.S. Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell, Kentucky's Republican senior senator, discusses national and state politics, his background and accomplishments, and other topical issues.

Show all past Mitch McConnell's Political Reflections episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mitch McConnell's Political Reflections

56:30 | #0

  • KET: Monday, August 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 6:00 PM CT