Sojourn of the Strings

Sojourn of the Strings

From slave cabins on the plantation, through the minstrel era, into white Appalachia and eventually into the hands of Pete Seeger, this film traces the evolution of the banjo.

Recent Episodes

Sojourn of the Strings | Thursday, July 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past Sojourn of the Strings episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sojourn of the Strings

56:50 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 4:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Steve Crump
   (980) 721-1022
   crumpdocs@gmail.com

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019