Saint Joseph College: A Triumph of Faith

Saint Joseph College: A Triumph of Faith

A historical documentary about the Bardstown college, once a leading institution of religion and learning in the South.

Show all past Saint Joseph College: A Triumph of Faith episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Saint Joseph College: A Triumph of Faith

01:27:57 | #0 | First Aired: July 30, 2006

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 16 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 9:30 PM CT