Sugar Cane, Sorghum, and Stir-Offs

Sugar Cane, Sorghum, and Stir-Offs

This program captures an Appalachian stir-off in intriguing detail, and explores the history and impact of sorghum and sugar cane.

Recent Episodes

Sugar Cane, Sorghum, and Stir-Offs | Wednesday, June 14 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 12:30 AM CT

Show all past Sugar Cane, Sorghum, and Stir-Offs episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sugar Cane, Sorghum, and Stir-Offs

26:39 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 23 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Friday, August 25 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 11:30 AM CT