Seven Sisters

Seven Sisters

Explores the lives of a family of sisters from West Liberty who came of age during the Great Depression. The program documents the small acts of sacrifice, courage, and generosity among family members who, for more than 75 years, maintained an unwavering love for one another. Produced by Patrick Donohew with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Recent Episodes

Seven Sisters | Wednesday, November 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Seven Sisters episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Seven Sisters

01:26:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 31 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 8:30 PM CT

Products

DVD: https://store.kagi.com/cgi-bin/store.cgi?storeID=15G&&
   $20.00
   Sour Mash Films
   251 Fawn Drive
   San Anselmo, CA 94960