Ted Bassett: A Kentucky Gentleman

Ted Bassett: A Kentucky Gentleman

Discover the extraordinary life of the longtime Keeneland Race Course executive Ted Bassett, a native Kentuckian who was a decorated World War II marine and former head of the state police. Through interviews with friends, colleagues, and contemporaries a picture emerges of a humble, self-effacing man who, believing in service to others, achieved great things.

Show all past Ted Bassett: A Kentucky Gentleman episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ted Bassett: A Kentucky Gentleman

59:51 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, October 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, October 11 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019