Thomas D. Clark: In His Own Words

Thomas D. Clark: In His Own Words

In interviews conducted over the last two years of his life, distinguished Kentucky historian Dr. Thomas D. Clark (1903-2005) reflects on the state's past; current issues facing the Commonwealth; and his own 70-year career as researcher, writer, teacher, and advocate. A 2005 KET production.

Show all past Thomas D. Clark: In His Own Words episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Thomas D. Clark: In His Own Words

55:04 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 4:00 PM CT