Viewer's Choice

TeleFund programming to be announced.

Show all past Viewer's Choice episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Viewer's Choice

04:28:00 | #101

  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, March 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, March 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 16 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 17 at 8:00 PM CT