Through the Eyes of Kentucky Governors

Through the Eyes of Kentucky Governors

A panel discussion with Kentucky heads of state on their accomplishments and challenges during their administrations. Hosted by KET's Bill Goodman.

Recent Episodes

Through the Eyes of Kentucky Governors | Thursday, August 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Through the Eyes of Kentucky Governors episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Through the Eyes of Kentucky Governors

58:51 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 5:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019