Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen Christmas

Tim Farmer

Tim Farmer and friends cook up some tasty holiday recipes, share a few stories, and enjoy some of your favorite Christmas songs.

Show all past Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen Christmas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen Christmas

56:40 | #201

  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 25 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 9:00 PM CT