Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Tim Farmer

Tim Farmer explores traditional food preparation including gardening tips, canning, processing and smoking meat, where to purchase produce, and more. He visits with folks who have a passion to share and enjoy recipes.

Recent Episodes

Apple Cider Marinated Venison; Cream Cheese Cabbage; Butternut Squash Pudding | Thursday, October 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 8:00 PM CT

Burgoo; Halloween Favorite; Freezer Slaw | Thursday, October 31 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 11:30 AM CT

Braised Rabbit; Homemade Fettuccine; Lemon Nut Bars | Thursday, November 7 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 8:00 PM CT

Honoring Wild Bill - Nicki's Father | Thursday, November 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Marking Maple Trees for Tapping; Farm Animals; Cowboy Campfire Cooking

26:40 | #733

  • KET: Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 17 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 21 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 8:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #734

  • KET: Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 24 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 8:00 PM CT

Kentucky Sorghum Beans; Salted Baked Potatoes and Ranch Grilled Chicken

26:44 | #720

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 1 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 5 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 5 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 8:00 PM CT

Pork Loin with Roasted Veggies; Pumpkin Cake; Kale Salad

26:35 | #721

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 8 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 8:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #735

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 15 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 8:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #736

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 22 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 8:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #737

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 29 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 2 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 8:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #738

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 31 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 4 at 6:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #739

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 6:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #740

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 18 at 6:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #741

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 21 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 21 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 25 at 6:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #742

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 6:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #743

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 4 at 12:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #744

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 11 at 12:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #745

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 18 at 12:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #746

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 25 at 12:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #747

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 3 at 12:00 PM CT