Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Tim Farmer

Tim Farmer explores traditional food preparation including gardening tips, canning, processing and smoking meat, where to purchase produce, and more. He visits with folks who have a passion to share and enjoy recipes.

Recent Episodes

Great Inland Seafood Festival; Seafood Pasta; Summer Cocktail | Saturday, September 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Country Fried Steak; Fried Apple Pies; Ice Cream Coffee Drink; New Critter | Saturday, September 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 8:00 AM CT

Kentucky Sorghum Beans; Salted Baked Potatoes and Ranch Grilled Chicken | Saturday, September 15 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 6:00 PM CT

Berry Hill Mansion Event; Homemade Bread; Sydney Adams Music | Sunday, September 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Sorghum Beans; Salted Baked Potatoes and Ranch Grilled Chicken

26:27 | #624

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #625

  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #626

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 7 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #627

  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 9 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 11 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 11 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 11 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 14 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #628

  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 16 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 18 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 18 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 21 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #629

  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 23 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 25 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 28 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #630

  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 3 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 4 at 5:00 PM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #631

  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 8 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 8 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 10 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 11 at 5:00 PM CT