Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Tim Farmer

Tim Farmer explores traditional food preparation including gardening tips, canning, processing and smoking meat, where to purchase produce, and more. He visits with folks who have a passion to share and enjoy recipes.

Recent Episodes

Hot and Sour Soup; Making All Natural Goat Milk Soap; Cookie Dough Dip | Saturday, April 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 8:00 AM CT

Stuffing Filled Veal; Crunchy Green Beans; Doctor Matt | Saturday, April 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 AM CT

Fish Fry; Pecan and Maple Syrup Encrusted Walleye | Saturday, April 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 8:00 AM CT

Nicki's Birthday; Gator Wrapped in Bacon; Peach Cake | Sunday, April 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Nicki's Birthday; Gator Wrapped in Bacon; Peach Cake

26:52 | #703

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #704

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 28 at 6:01 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 5:01 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #705

  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #706

  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #707

  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #708

  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #709

  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, June 7 at 12:30 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #710

  • KET: Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 11 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 14 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, June 14 at 12:30 AM CT