Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Tim Farmer

Tim Farmer explores traditional food preparation including gardening tips, canning, processing and smoking meat, where to purchase produce, and more. He visits with folks who have a passion to share and enjoy recipes.

Recent Episodes

Fried Chicken; Sweet Butternut Squash; Mayonnaise Biscuits | Saturday, March 2 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 8:00 AM CT

Gotta Get Some Goetta! | Saturday, March 9 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 8:00 AM CT

German History of Cincinnati/Newport | Saturday, March 16 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 8:00 AM CT

Dutch Oven Baked Spaghetti, Custard, Homemade Soft Pretzels | Tuesday, March 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dutch Oven Baked Spaghetti, Custard, Homemade Soft Pretzels

26:40 | #650

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 21 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Mama D's Pizza; Baked Parmesan Fish; Fishing; Maybelle's Checkup

28:02 | #651

  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 24 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 8:00 AM CT

Hot and Sour Soup; Making All Natural Goat Milk Soap; Cookie Dough Dip

25:25 | #652

  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 31 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 4 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #701

  • KET: Saturday, April 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 7 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 9 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 11 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 11 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 11 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #702

  • KET: Saturday, April 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 14 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 16 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 18 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 18 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #703

  • KET: Saturday, April 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #704

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 28 at 6:01 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 5:01 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #705

  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #706

  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #707

  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #708

  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #709

  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 8:00 AM CT

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

26:40 | #710

  • KET: Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 8:00 AM CT