10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

Candyce Clifft hosts a look at ten important Louisville buildings, nominated by KET viewers. The results were selected by a professional panel, sponsored by KET and the American Institute of Architects, Kentucky chapter. Ten Buildings was inspired by a national series airing on PBS.

Show all past 10 Buildings That Changed Louisville episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

28:42 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, September 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019