Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth

A profile of Dr. Ed Smith, a dentist who travels in his van around Eastern Kentucky helping battle "Mountain Dew Mouth" and other dental maladies. Produced by Nell Cox.

Recent Episodes

Sweet Tooth | Monday, May 15 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 4:30 AM CT

Show all past Sweet Tooth episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sweet Tooth

29:21 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 12 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 31 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 11:30 AM CT