Town Branch: Lexington's Historic Watershed

Town Branch: Lexington

A look at the origins, history, and future of the historic waterway that runs under Lexington.

Show all past Town Branch: Lexington's Historic Watershed episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Town Branch: Lexington's Historic Watershed

26:59 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019