Transmissions

Transmissions

This program honors Louisville's Virginia Gray Henry Blakemore tireless efforts on the local, national, and global level in the field of interfaith relations. She also plays a role each year in helping to plan and produce Louisville's annual Festival of Faiths for the Center of Interfaith Relations.

Recent Episodes

Transmissions | Wednesday, December 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Transmissions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Transmissions

54:14 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 3:00 AM CT