Time on the River

Time on the River

Kentucky author Gurney Norman hosts a historical look at the important role the Kentucky River played in the settlement of the state. A 1987 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Time on the River | Thursday, February 16 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Time on the River episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Time on the River

59:00 | #0 | First Aired: December 1, 2003

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 12:00 AM CT