Two Brothers

Two Brothers

Joe Edwards grew up in Harlan, Kentucky, and went to war as a young man. When he returned, he was a very different person. Wracked with overwhelming depression, anxiety and anger, Joe tried to make a new life for himself and his family. His brother, Jason, narrates the difficult journey through Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and toward wellness.

Recent Episodes

Two Brothers | Monday, February 20 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, February 20 at 2:30 AM CT

Show all past Two Brothers episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Two Brothers

27:39 | #0 | First Aired: July 8, 2013

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 26 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 1:30 AM CT