Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

Unbridled Vines: Kentucky

Kentucky's growing winemaking industry is explored. The film features exclusive interviews with winemakers detailing their agritourism contributions and highlighting their triumphs and challenges in producing quality spirits.

Show all past Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

29:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 8:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 25 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 25 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 28 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 4:30 PM CT