Up the Ridge

Up the Ridge

An in-depth look at the United States prison industry and the social impact of moving hundreds of thousands of inner-city minority offenders to distant rural outposts.

Recent Episodes

Up the Ridge | Saturday, June 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Up the Ridge episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Up the Ridge

52:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 1:00 AM CT