Voice of the Epilepsies

Voice of the Epilepsies

A documentary about a young girl living with epilepsy, her loving family, and the determined mother who becomes an epilepsy researcher to cure her sweet Savannah.

Recent Episodes

Voice of the Epilepsies | Tuesday, May 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Voice of the Epilepsies episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Voice of the Epilepsies

52:50 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 14 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 4:00 PM CT